Archangel Michael applauds Karl Wolf for MAGIC HOTEL – Recommended Pop

Congratulations Karl! Keep it up! ARAB POP POWER!

Karl Wolf tunes into Archangel Michael´s Magic 🙂

I LOVE the Song! Support Karl Wolf, he has been making great Music for a few Years now, and it´s time to promote and support more such good Songs! Good work Timbaland, I have to admit.

 

Article 2013 with Book Data from “ARCHANGEL MICHAEL´S WEDDING” (© 2010-2012)- Lightworkers World Magazine

“After a while it became spring 2010. I went to a short vacation to Venice/Italy and slept there in a waterfront hotel which was very old. My window was facing the water and it looked like a majestic palace style bedroom. I was still walking around feeling empty and weak. I had health issues and suffered also physically. At one particular day I walked around there shopping and photographing the streets when suddenly everywhere around me things about Michael Jackson popped up. I walked by a store, and inside on the TV’s was Michael everywhere. I wanted to go back to the hotel at some point shortly after when it started to rain, and I saw a painting of Michael made by some street artist and a second after I saw it, she took it off to pack it away from the rain. I ran to her and said I want to buy it. I returned to the hotel, turned on the TV and Michael was there. I packed out the painting and noticed that the artist had painted Michael’s mole as well. That means he must’ve been very attentive to know this under all of that camouflage make up on pictures. But he had painted Michael with a mole on his right cheek, my side.

I went to bed and tried to sleep. But still I had sleep issues, tossing and turning. Suddenly, I saw how Michael was being carried back to me by angels holding him left and right, into my hotel room. They placed him exactly on top of me. He looked so rejuvenated, happy, smiling and was black again having an afro like around the age of 17.

The first thing he said then was:” I’m so sorry. Everything that happened to you happened because of our connection.” For the rest of this night Michael sat at the right side of my bed performing energetic healing work on me. He placed his hands on top of my head and pulled all negativity out of there. I kept waking up and tossing and turning still and every time I opened my eyes, Michael sat smiling all night at my bed holding my hand and assuring me all is well now.”

 

Full Article:

http://www.lightworkersworld.com/2013/02/made-in-heaven/

Leave a Reply

