2 BIRDS- THE INVISIBLE ONE BECOMING VISIBLE © The Bird as a literal factual Symbol of IsIs * Ancient Egypt*

2 BIRDS- THE INVISIBLE ONE BECOMING VISIBLE © The Bird as a literal factual Symbol of IsIs * Ancient Egypt*

Note: Screen Shot from Official Look and 2 BIRD DESIGN of the OFFICIAL MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL WEBSITE © Copyrighted Data NO Re-Uses allowed

http://www.michaeljacksontwinsoul.com

Additional Photo Explanations:

The ONLY house pets I EVER HAD in all my Life since Birth, were TWO BIRDS. My parents had to lie to me when one of them died, they said, it flew away out the Window so I don´t get too sad. We then bought a “replacement”, so they are TWO again. But it never felt the same. I was sad for years, over my Bird. Plus, the Bird is a Symbol of IsIs, cited all over our Releases, Project Contents and Blogs/Books. IsIs turned INTO A BIRD, flew around Osiris spinning the Magic, and resurrected him SINGING A SONG.

Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©
Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©
Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©
Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©

TWO BIRDS

“It’s hard to tell them what I feel for you. They haven’t ever met you, and no one has your picture. So how can they ever understand your mystery? Let’s give them a clue:

Two birds sit on a tree. One eats cherries, while the other looks on. Two birds fly through the air. One’s song drops like crystal from the sky while the other keeps silent. Two birds wheel in the sun. One catches the light on its silver feathers, while the other spreads wings of invisibility.

It’s easy to guess which bird I am, but they’ll never find you. Unless …

Unless they already know a love that never interferes, that watches from beyond, that breathes free in the invisible air. Sweet bird, my soul, your silence is so precious. How long will it be before the world hears your song in mine?

Oh, that is a day I hunger for!”

By Michael Joseph Jackson
“Dancing the Dream”

(Transworld Publishers 1992)

The Supernatural Film Director © NEW PHOTOS
The Supernatural Film Director © NEW PHOTOS

ULTRA COOL TWIN SOUL NEWS!

Going to Produce a super, high Quality Theme Song for a very huge Project we are working on with many Partners around the Globe, especially in Bermuda and LA. The BLACK MOON DEMO has been released for educational and fun purpose, also for Copyright safety and protection of the channeled Ideas and Title, Release Date: April 14th 2014 (14-4-14) only hours before the PINK FULL MOON. The Title of the Song was something Michael had said to me on June 24th 2011, “we come into array”, and I had long no idea what it means. I knew he means him and the other Spiritual Masters, Ascended Masters, Angels, however you wanna look at it. I was quite shocked to find out through my overseas Business Partner, that the Term is ANCIENT BRITISH MILITARY TERM, and means basically, “to prepare the battle formation”, “to come into battle formation”, to “array the soldiers”.

Okay, now comes the best thing for me personally, after all I have been through in LA, and with Michael, and his Passing then, and my almost Death and kinda, resurrection from the Ashes like an ancient Egyptian Phoenix, Michael arranged the PERFECT THEME SONG, and the words, it has like many many Songs at once, layers, inside this one Song only. A new Style. And, we are going to produce this now in Los Angeles in the famous Westlake Studios, where Mike recorded THRILLER & BAD Albums.

Michael is helping me design now a really commercial highly produced Version with my Team in LA. I am so excited, I can´t wait!

FINALLY THE WORLD WILL HEAR HIS SONG IN MINE, AND MY SONG IN HIS!

 

http://www.mystery-garden.com

Official Company Web Gate

WE COME INTO ARRAY- Official PR Cover introducing TWIN SOUL POP © Release date: April 14th 2014 *Black Moon DEMO*
WE COME INTO ARRAY- Official PR Cover introducing TWIN SOUL POP ©
Release date: April 14th 2014 *Black Moon DEMO*

 

http://www.michaeljacksontwinsoul.com

Official MJ Twin Soul Website

Physical Twin Soul Proof: The LITERAL other Half in visible Ways to make the Spiritual Message loud and clear ©
Physical Twin Soul Proof: The LITERAL other Half in visible Ways to make the Spiritual Message loud and clear ©

http://www.archangelmichael777.com

Official Project Website

(More Info and Insights very soon!)

 

BLACK MOON DEMO- BEHIND THE SCENES EXPLANATIONS & AUDIO *Free*

Another Part of the “LIVING” Project © (Title Copyrighted and published 2011)

Official DVD Cover for MADE IN HEAVEN © 2013 Part I- I REMEMBER
Official DVD Cover for MADE IN HEAVEN © 2013
Part I- I REMEMBER

MADE IN HEAVEN

(The “Living” Project) Part I- I REMEMBER

 

GERMAN:

2 thoughts on “2 BIRDS- THE INVISIBLE ONE BECOMING VISIBLE © The Bird as a literal factual Symbol of IsIs * Ancient Egypt*

Leave a Reply

