Michael Jackson teams up with Einstein: SPIRITUAL DIFFERENTIAL ALGEBRA © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Michael Jackson teams up with Einstein: SPIRITUAL DIFFERENTIAL ALGEBRA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson teams up with Einstein: SPIRITUAL DIFFERENTIAL ALGEBRA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Original Text from Exclusive Member Area FORUM on: http://www.mystery-garden.com Written by Susan Elsa © January 24th 2014

Video Still Shot from Youtube- IsIs Magic Training in Atlantis School © by EGYPTIAN Film Director Susan Elsa
Video Still Shot from Youtube- IsIs Magic Training in Atlantis School © by EGYPTIAN Film Director Susan Elsa

It is the 24th January 2014, I just woke up after a good, long sleep (which I didn´t have for Weeks now to be honest). Before I woke up, I was at some Stage Arena, some Concert. I remember, how I not only sang and danced like Michael, of course still being me, the feminine Twin, but I also SPOKE like him, telling People “in Hollywood” things sounding like him and they were totally accepting suddenly. Accepting the reality. There was also Beyonce and Quentin Tarantino, for some reason. I never think about that guy at all. 🙂 After, I left very fast, I was walking and running down stairs so fast, to catch some “Tram”. As I ran down these stairs, behind me was Quentin Tarantino. I was thinking loud, repeating Michael´s words he is speaking to me. He suddenly said “Differential Algebra”, I´m like: “Huh? What is THAT Michael?” (I always hated math and was always super dumb about it! All my Teachers and People know that, who know me personally for a while!) Suddenly, Tarantino was talking, he was curious in an innocent way and asked “Differential Algebra? Not many People know about this, and…” then in this moment I said very rushed “Please don´t talk to me now, Michael is explaining it to me!” (Like I have to focus cuz I need all my understanding and focus for math topics, you know, Im really dumb about it!) Then, there was Beyonce also going home after work it seemed. I entered TRAM NUMBER 7, which is actually really in real Life the Tram Number that goes to my Home here in Switzerland 🙂 so a “Magic Tram” that brings me directly home, haha. It was funny, cuz this Location was generally NOT in Switzerland, but the Tram was Swiss. I looked behind to check for Quentin, to explain to him that I didn´t mean to be rude just had to focus first and Mike was talking, and then just talk with him. But he wasn´t there, he was not inside the Tram or outside. I saw Beyonce though, standing in between People outside at the Tram Station and she looked like “someone that was left behind”. That is perfectly how her face looked like, accepting, but bitchy that she was “left behind”. Then I woke up and was smiling, Michael right there. I asked him:” You gonna tell me now or what? What is it? Differential Algebra, what does it mean?” He giggled a bit, as usual hugging me and then he said:” Differential Algebra calculates the Difference between TWO EQUATIONS”- MJ- I´m like:”Huh? What are you? In some Archangel School or what?” 🙂 I got up and thought, okay, let´s check now if Mike said something that actually even exists. I googled DIFFERENTIAL ALGEBRA just now, and this came out: (Quote Wikipedia) In mathematics, differential rings, differential fields, and differential algebras are rings, fields, and algebras equipped with a derivation, which is a unary function that is linear and satisfies the Leibniz product rule. A natural example of a differential field is the field of rational functions C(t) in one variable, over the complex numbers, where the derivation is differentiation with respect to t. Differential algebra refers also to the area of mathematics consisting in the study of these algebraic objects and their use for an algebraic study of the differential equations. Differential algebra has essentially been introduced by Joseph Ritt. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Differential_algebra I still don´t get it fully of course, I just woke up! 🙂 Still a bit sleepy. But, I am once again impressed by Michael´s Genius. I am sure he will teach me more about it, seems to be important for TWIN SOULS somehow I sense? 🙂 Big Hug to all! Susan Elsa

Archangel Metatron/ Thoth´s CUBE OF GALACTIC HEART- April 2013 Original Post ©
Archangel Metatron/ Thoth´s CUBE OF GALACTIC HEART- April 2013 Original Post ©

Current Update: Indeed, Michael and me are working with Math Experts and Scientists on a Formula. Michael wants to introduce some revolutionary SPIRITUAL TECHNOLOGY ideas to Science and Physics. Stay tuned… Legal Note: These Ideas are copyrighted intellectual and spiritual Property and cannot be copied. This post is an insight for the public into our exclusive Member Area in the Virtual Mystery Garden and represent WORK NOTES for inventions that will be patented. We reserve the right to file complaint against anyone who copies these ideas partially or fully.

Official Design & Preview of our Virtual MYSTERY GARDEN © 2012
Official Design & Preview of our Virtual MYSTERY GARDEN © 2012

3 thoughts on “Michael Jackson teams up with Einstein: SPIRITUAL DIFFERENTIAL ALGEBRA © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

