WHAT IS CHANNELED SPIRITUAL POP 777 REALLY? © 2010

The Mystery Schools of Osiris & IsIs

Dear Readers and potential future Students of our TWIN EYE Mystery Schools

This is a very special Article today, and for us here, also like a bit of a celebration/party. The story behind this magical, channeling Concept for Music & Sound is very unique and interesting.

The first “baby steps” with this new Creation/Birth we took on my own Birthday, April 14th 2010, based on a private background Story between me and Michael Jackson. He had told me, that “April 14th 2010 was a beautiful, magical Day he remembers” and that he began officially recording his legendary Album THRILLER – the very Day I was being born into this World. He then channeled to me this Song as a Birthday Gift to me from him. And I released it in raw Demo Form, as it is, from the channeled session. It took around 10 Minutes to be channeled/written and composed.

View original post 1,213 more words

Leave a Reply

