TOP QUOTES BY MICHAEL JACKSON- IN SPIRIT © 2010-2013

Garden Eden 777

Dear Readers and MJ Fans

Yes, you read that correctly- this Post is about Michael´s funny and interesting Quotes AFTER his passing. I thought it´s a nice idea to share some Quotes with Fans to uplift and make People maybe smile. And to give more clear insight into the things he usually says. He loves joking and having fun, a lot.

The TOP QUOTE for me, of course, is when he said with a clear Voice standing as Archangel Michael in front of me clearly: “YOU WILL NEVER BE ALONE AGAIN. I LOVE YOU. YOU ARE MY TWIN SOUL!”

I remember, one of the first things he said after he passed and had returned to me, explaining to me a new term for me, named “Twin Soul”- he said the following:

1. TELL MY FANS I CAN DO THE SMOOTH CRIMINAL LEAN WITHOUT SPECIAL EQUIPMENT NOW.

He did say many…

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

