Michael Jackson´s Hidden Message about the Female G-Spot © His Words

The Mystery Schools of Osiris & IsIs

Dear Readers

I needed 2 days by now to get myself to write this Article for Michael. I keep laughing about it. To summarise for new readers:

I have been a huge Michael Jackson Fan (of his work and humanitarian work as well) since the Age of 5. I then met him personally in Los Angeles and was really surprised, how my view on him suddenly changed from platonic to super attracted. I never thought about him that way seeing him prior on TV just and all that. Never.

Still, I did sing for vocal training his Songs for many Years, thousands of Hours you could say, and I never noticed the following until he explained it to me in a funny way 2 Days ago. Oh man, I don´t know if I can ever listen to this Song again as before, now when I hear it, it has a…

View original post 1,241 more words

3 thoughts on “Michael Jackson´s Hidden Message about the Female G-Spot © His Words

Leave a Reply

