Michael Jackson´s Love always wins…Real Physical Natural TWIN SOUL Merging: IsIs is back! ©

Michael Jackson´s Love always wins...Real Physical Natural TWIN SOUL Merging: IsIs is back! ©

I cannot believe it. As I am about to upload these pictures we just took today in the evening, Michael leads me outside a bit and keeps talking about a Corner in the Sky leading my attention to it.

I think nothing really, we just communicating and joking. Suddenly, as I am about to look down, I see a HUGE CLOSE SHOOTING STAR so clear as never before in my entire life!

The Shooting Star was flying slowly, I could see it clearly and had time to even think at first sight: What is this flying light going down as if about to land here???

And suddenly I recognised it when it faded into the sky in a typical shooting star move, man, just like in Michael´s Moonwalker Movie.

(WATCH THE FULL MAKING OF AND LISTEN EXACTLY TO HIS WORDS HE SAYS, 5:48 and 6:45 especially…)

Call it crazy Coincidence or a clear spiritual Sign from Michael with God´s Help, however you wanna look at it, it is strangely miraculous.

Love always wins…

Michael literally and “in a way that refuses to be ignored” proved it to me in a way I will remember for my entire existence…

777

From the Exclusive “Living Project”, secret content, secret release dates, it could be anything.

WE ARE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE MAKING OF…

http://www.mystery-garden.com

The Truth of Michael Jackson will prevail ©
The Truth of Michael Jackson will prevail ©
I AM ALIVE BECAUSE IT IS GOD´S WILL THAT I SURVIVE © 2007-2013 ©
I AM ALIVE BECAUSE IT IS GOD´S WILL THAT I SURVIVE © 2007-2013 ©
Back off and respect Michael Jackson´s Soul © IsIs 777
Back off and respect Michael Jackson´s Soul © IsIs 777
The Ghost of Osiris always finds his way back to IsIs ©
The Ghost of Osiris always finds his way back to IsIs ©

One thought on “Michael Jackson´s Love always wins…Real Physical Natural TWIN SOUL Merging: IsIs is back! ©

Leave a Reply

