Film Director Susan Elsa: The secret and mysterious “Living Project”- COMING SOON ©

Copyrighted Biography Text from Company Website at
http://www.mystery-garden.com

Mystery Garden Productions
CEO/Founder Susan Elsa

“In 2005, Susan moved to Los Angeles to support Michael Jackson worried about his Well-Being, and study Film Directing/ Cinematography to prepare her complete Entertainment Visions. She also visited a certified ProTools School and received an additional certificate for sound recording and operation in Pro Tools. She then presented her first Short Film in Los Angeles, as a new Film Director. The Title of her very first Short Film was “Nextdoor Witch- Friend or Foe?”, and was produced in form of a fictional Exclusive Interview with a Witch.”

Please visit our Virtual World to read more on Film Director Susan Elsa or any other Information on our Label and current Productions.

PREVIOUS “FREESTYLE DIRECTING” PROJECT EXPERIMENT 2011:

OFFICIAL TRAILER SUMMER 2011

FULL MUSIC SHORT FILM :    “IsIs meets Science” with Special Guest Dr. Peter Brugger

The whole Filming was done completely without Film Script and there was also no Choreo for the Dance Parts in the Song. The Dance Scenes were filmed

on August 29th 2011 (Michael Jackson´s Birthday). Besides Susan Elsa´s Los Angeles Short Film named “Nextdoor Witch- Friend or Foe?” from 2007, this is the only piece of film

yet out there. Always being unique in her approach to Film Directing and writing extraordinary Film Scripts containing Stories and Ideas the World has not yet seen in this Form,

you can stay very tuned for this special, pop-singing, spiritually gifted Film Director.

There is certainly no other Film Director in the Entertainment Business like Susan Elsa.

A different kind of Lady.

"As a child I wanted to be like MJ in Music and Steven Spielberg in Film Directing" © Susan Elsa
“As a child I wanted to be like Michael Jackson in Music and Steven Spielberg in Film Directing” © Susan Elsa
"My unique life experiences were the very reason why I decided to become a professional Film Director. I was told back then by friends and family: Susan, your LIFE IS A FILM!" © Susan Elsa on why she became a Film Director
© Film Director Susan Elsa working on Secret Project with Secret Release Dates, Form & Content

“My unique life experiences were the very reason why I decided to become a professional Film Director. I have focused on Music and Singing mostly all my Life, and felt the stranger my Life Experiences became, that Music was not a “complete Medium” for Expression for me.

I needed the FULL PICTURE. I was told back then by friends and family: Susan, your LIFE IS A FILM! So I went with it. As a child, I always wanted to become like Michael Jackson in my Music and like Steven Spielberg in my Film Directing. I had no idea, Michael Jackson was that much into

Filmmaking as well, but he did encourage me to focus on my Talents as a Director. Not only did we plan to direct Films together and discussed them in details, researched Books reading them together at times, made drawings and drafts, but he also tried to convince me to

act as an actress in one of his planned Film Productions. I am really happy to see this truth rising and since God can make anything possible, I am looking forward to fulfil for Michael all his Film Visions in time, which he shared with me in private trust.”

– Susan Elsa on why she became a Film Director-

One thought on “Film Director Susan Elsa: The secret and mysterious “Living Project”- COMING SOON ©

Leave a Reply

