World News: Michael Jackson & His Twin Soul LITERAL PHYSICAL MERGING/METAMORPHOSIS (Science Phenomenon) 777 ©

Dear World

It takes me quite some courage to post such pictures. I can tell it is all not so easy and a challenge, but a good and interesting one. I woke up today and Mike came behind my back as I sat on my PC to check my blog and emails and such, and then he pointed with his right finger to two pictures. He said:”Look, I want you to put those

two together, and, if you want, show them the stubbles a bit…” I am really emotional and embarrassed about the “beard stubbles” on my chin suddenly. It suddenly popped out during Summer 2012, and now it´s getting freakin´stronger and I don´t want to look like a dude! I´m a girl. I am already doing all kinds of efforts, to

cover it and remove the hairs as best as possible each 1-2 Days, so people do not see it during daily life that I meet…Michael is a great help, he lightens my mood and jokes about it a lot. I cannot dislike it, knowing it is coming from him. But still, it´s not easy as a feminine looking Girl all my life, to suddenly get THAT… 🙂 sometimes I´m a bit afraid, how I will look in 10 years…it´s definitely the strangest Story I ever experienced!

Two Pics for physical facial features comparison, chosen by Michael Jackson personally © PHOTOS FOR DOCUMENTARY, EDUCATIONAL & SCIENCE RESEARCH PURPOSE ONLY
Two Pics for physical facial features comparison, chosen by Michael Jackson personally © PHOTOS FOR DOCUMENTARY, EDUCATIONAL & SCIENCE RESEARCH PURPOSE ONLY

I need time. I cannot show publicly such private pictures of my chin yet…

Love & Light,

777

http://www.michaeljacksontwinsoul.com

(Official Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa Twin Soul Website)

Michael Jackson´s Beard Stubbles were actually very strong (scratchy) © Photo for Documentary, Educational & Research Purpose Only
Michael Jackson´s Beard Stubbles were actually very strong (scratchy) © Photo for Documentary, Educational & Research Purpose Only

I have to say this, Michael wants this cleared. He NEVER took female hormones and bullshit like this. He never was “castrated” by any means. He never had issues growing facial manly hair, based on “thousands of plastic surgery”, it´s all LIES, LIES, LIES. In fact, he said yesterday, he never even spent ONE INCARNATION IN ALL THOUSANDS OF YEARS OF HUMAN INCARNATION ON THE PLANET, in which he was ever gay or not into women, at all. Not just in this last Life as Michael Jackson, but as Osiris and the many other Past Lives he lived, he was never gay. He said that yesterday. The man knew how to make his BUSINESS well, he was living here as an Artist. Artists can do whatever they like for their Art, to express their Soul. Michael´s work all came from HIS SOUL. In his soul, there were things going on, regarding me, his Twin Soul, after 1982, when I split from his Aura and got my own Incarnation. In fact, Mike is the un-gayest Man I ever knew 🙂

Leave a Reply

