Twin Souls smile alike… © Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa (Facial Analysis Photo Series)

TWIN SOULS SMILE ALIKE… © 2013

Twin Souls Facial Analysis Science Research Switzerland © 2012 PHOTO for Documentary & Scientific/Medical Research Purpose only
Twin Souls Facial Analysis Science Research Switzerland © 2012 PHOTO for Documentary & Scientific/Medical Research Purpose only

Both around the same age here. Susan Elsa´s unique medical Metamorphose into Michael Jackson´s Appearance. (No single surgery! 100% Nature & God´s Will)

Photo for Documentary Purpose only and Scientific Research.

Even with two different ethnic backgrounds (black & arab), both look extremely alike. Check out the mouth corners even, the curl, the nose. Michael Jackson knew exactly WHO he is merging into by HIS appearance changes…

He did not like his chin to be too similar to his woman, and so he perfectioned his masculine version look. This is the state of the Merging in 2012, Susan´s Face has changed extremely in the meantime. Stay tuned.

http://www.mystery-garden.com

777 Michael Jackson IsIs Susan Elsa Spiritual Twin Soul Flame
Around the same PHYSICAL AGE: Michael Jackson around 30 late 80´s, Susan Elsa around 30 in the year 2013. © Twin Souls Merging Phenomenon
Twin Souls merging...© Picture March 2013, Susan Elsa Face Close Up. Stay tuned for the Updated New Pictures coming soon on the current State of Merging/Metamorphose
Twin Souls merging…© Picture March 2013, Susan Elsa Face Close Up. Stay tuned for the Updated New Pictures coming soon on the current State of Merging/Metamorphose
Susan Elsa ©
Susan Elsa ©
Twin Souls Facial Analysis Science Research Switzerland © 2012 PHOTO for Documentary & Scientific/Medical Research Purpose only
Twin Souls Facial Analysis Science Research Switzerland © 2012 PHOTO for Documentary & Scientific/Medical Research Purpose only

 

3 thoughts on “Twin Souls smile alike… © Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa (Facial Analysis Photo Series)

  1. Hi susan,my name is april,it’s nice to meet you.
    I have some questions for you about twin souls,I have one,it’s a guy.
    My first question for you is,do twin souls have to look alike?,my second question is,how can you tell the difference between,a real twin soul,and,a fake twin soul?.
    Please help me out,because I need some answers,I’m lost,I know I have a twin soul.
    My twin soul is in spirit,and,in heaven,God told me in 2013,2014.
    Please help me out here susan,I could use some answers,I want to be your friend to.

    1. Dear April

      Thank you for writing me. Of course we can be friends.

      See, we only published these private things to help others remember and find their twin soul. There is so much misinformation out there.

      First of all, there is no “fake twin soul”. There are soulmates, karmic past life relationships, that you can encounter again and it can be very close to such a feeling and telepathic connections as well, but you might think it is your twin soul based on knowing of the concept. It is thought a preparation, so sometimes,it is good to be with someone and think they are “the One”, and then when you meet your twin soul, the difference is so big, so so big, its like you are one with this person.

      You can feel each others pain. You can read each others mind at distance. You can, if he/she has, for example, back pain, have phantom pain in your back as well, because you are always one.

      What makes such questions in life so challenging is that every twin soul, every individual life plan, is unique 🙂

      For Michael it was Lisa-Marie, his soul mate he knew from past life in Europe (England), and I had a male Lisa, like an Elvis Lookalike. This is very important. This experience brought us together, we shared many talks about it, she didnt understand Mike, my ex didnt understand me, both stories went like its a mirror experience, so similar. And then, we could differentiate and felt the difference: Michael understood me without words, I understood him without words.

      I think its best you email me and we talk in private about details so I can help you more, individually 🙂

      Big Hug and much Love,
      Susan

      info@mystery-garden.com

      (I will then reply from my personal company email)

Leave a Reply

