ISIS REVEALS HERSELF: I AM BACK! (Nov. 2010, IsIs Temple “Philae” in Aswan/Egypt)

Dear World

Today, we are nearing soon 3 years since I last visited Egypt, my beloved Home Land.

I remember, for all time, how magical this trip was. Not only did I record a full album, channeling DIRECTLY into the Mic without preparation of any lyrics, by connecting psychically to the Spirits of the Ancients. Osiris lead me through the whole thing.

Once again.

But this time I was asked to perform what I had learned in my past life, and remembered in this one, to apply it to the PLANET, not just Osiris. For he overcame all challenges, completely. This time, we are here so I can use my RESURRECTION MAGIC onto the whole Planet.

IsIs Planetary Magic- The Other Part of HIM is here…

I have written this story in detail on this blog, you can look it up. Michael Jackson was Osiris in his past life. Simple as that.

I focused in detail, in my detailed “film director” visualisation skills, as I recorded the OSIRIS SONG and the ISIS SONG for my Album I REMEMBER (Release Dec 21st 2010) on the following:

MAY EGYPT SHINE AGAIN AS BRIGHT AS IT ONCE DID.

MAY THE EGYPTIAN PEOPLE FLOOD THE STREETS IN PROTEST AND TAKE THEIR COUNTRY BACK!

MAY THE ANCIENT EGYPTIAN SPIRITUAL POWER RETURN TO MY EGYPTIAN PEOPLE!

MAY EGYPT BECOME THE NUMBER ONE EXAMPLE OF THE BEST COUNTRY ON EARTH, ONCE AGAIN!

As I channeled all my Love for Osiris into his Song, and my IsIs song on another day, I kept repeating this, and I had to stand up, feeling extreme power in my arms. I intuitively started to make WING MOVEMENTS with my arms and the rest I cannot reveal, for it is my personal and secret magical knowledge.

Bam- and it happened.

I was back, had just released few weeks ago my Album I REMEMBER, and turned on the TV.

My beloved Egyptians seriously felt it and God sent us Light and Energy to stand up in historic masses! All of a sudden, nobody could believe it around the Globe. My wish came true! God heard it, for real!

Michael was able to bring my wish and literal words directly to God. And the answer was freaky and miraculous, I could not believe it and kept laughing in positive shock.

I was still able to spin my famous Magic. I still got it!

Now it is 2013, and after a few setbacks by the dark forces, generally on the Planet and inside some Human Beings, sadly, we ARE SEEING the results, energy wise, of Dec 21st 2012.

Again, ALL OF A SUDDEN. The biggest masses of human beings at once that ever protested together in HUMAN HISTORY. I know, the News and TV Channels do not tell all or show all honestly right now, but who cares.

The truth is the truth and love can conquer anything and everything. And if you are a good person and mean well toward all human beings and the whole Planet, God appreciates it clearly and he can make ANYTHING possible.

Please, keep sending LOVE & PRAYERS to Egypt! 🙂

777

One thought on “ISIS REVEALS HERSELF: I AM BACK! (Nov. 2010, IsIs Temple “Philae” in Aswan/Egypt)

Leave a Reply

