Michael Jackson´s Spirit/Ghost holding me in Egypt (Photo!) ©

Dear World

Today, June 25th 2013, is the first Day since 2009 I woke up feeling happy, balanced and healed. All that would have never been possible and I thought actually, it will never happen. But Michael himself helped me in the past years to overcome his passing, to overcome many things actually in my life, and I am very, very thankful God, that you made this possible.

Now, we did not yet start the Kirilian Camera Project, where Michael wants to shows himself NOW and therefore, prove that there IS IN FACT Life after Death. But when I was in Egypt in the Winter of 2010, recording/channeling with Mike my Album “I REMEMBER”, there is ONE PICTURE we took in front of the Nefertari Temple at Abu Simbel, that is like in Egypt going south, close to Aswan. It´s all about Ramses II and Queen Nefertari, he built that temple I am standing at for her. It is the basic story featured in Michael´s REMEMBER THE TIME, him and Queen Nefertari.

After the Photos were taken and I was searching through them to pick what I like best for my Album CD Cover and such, I saw something really strange in this one Pic I will show you with close up detailing now. I ENHANCED it a bit and then, it became more clear what was visible so “spiritually” behind me. The Face is visible on the very original Picture as well.

It is even pretty clear, that it is Michael, because he managed to show a bit, like chin and lips. I myself knew when I saw this, that it is Mike, because we had already started/continued with our love relationship, but now between MORTAL & IMMORTAL, Human Body and Ghost Body. That´s the honest truth. He ALWAYS likes to hold me from the back like this and he always has his lips close to my neck like that, because that is just simply how he likes to hold me.

Now, see for yourself and make your own opinion. Kirilian Camera Project will be nuts in a cool way! I trust Mike in all his ideas, and I know he will do great for humanity. There is no death, it´s just a transition actually into a MUCH BETTER LIGHT BODY WITH WAY MORE POSSIBILITIES AND ABILITIES! Michael is so well now, I am happy and I hope his family and the fans can heal now too from the sadness. There is no REASON to be sad. He is HAPPY like NEVER BEFORE.

777
Normal Size of Original Picture during Photo Session at Egyptian Temple © Nov 2010

Now let us go a bit closer:

Normal Size of Original Picture during Photo Session at Egyptian Temple  © Nov 2010
Normal Size of Original Picture during Photo Session at Egyptian Temple © Nov 2010

Okay, and now, for the people out there who love the spooky stuff, a little bit closer:

Michael Jackson holds Susan Elsa from behind: See Lips and Chin!  © Nov 2010
Michael Jackson holds Susan Elsa from behind: See Lips and Chin! © Nov 2010

I told you, he has a real body. He can touch me and all. You know.

Archangel Michael BLUE DOT/Left Eye of Twin Soul as EYE means SOUL in ancient Egypt: Photo For Comparing CHIN & LIPS for yourself to check.
Archangel Michael BLUE DOT/Left Eye of Twin Soul as EYE means SOUL in ancient Egypt: Photo For Comparing CHIN & LIPS for yourself to check.

IS IT CLEAR NOW?

I think this pose how he stands is most similar to how he stands in the above ghost pic. Spooky huh?

I have posted this Picture and so much work, I work so hard since years for my own goals I was following already a long time ago, and also, for Michael. Some people like to mess around, we all know the Press and those people in the Music Business. Michael suffered a lot, indeed, and he was mistreated by them in extreme ways. But finally, God will handle them, meaning, what they do, comes back to THEM, and what he did, came back to him, and that is love. Michael gave love while here as a human being, so much, he did not even care about himself, he cared more about others at times.

No wonder God helped us like this, in such a beautiful way. Michael is fine, he had extreme physical pain and other private issues I do not want to mention, and he fought through it like a real man. Now is his time to rest and ENJOY HEAVEN. In the same time, he is with me and therefore, also half on Earth still. What I see and do, he sees. In fact, he is the ARCHANGEL MICHAEL now, and I think that is why he is so strong.

I wish you all a DAY OF FAITH & TRUST IN GOD,

All my Love and a big Hug!

Susan Elsa (IsIs)

©

2 thoughts on “Michael Jackson´s Spirit/Ghost holding me in Egypt (Photo!) ©

Leave a Reply

