Michael Jackson sings to Twin Soul a to her totally UNKNOWN SONG

I have to say, I am impressed at how powerful Michael´s love still is. In fact, it feels as if it keeps growing, even if that seems impossible.

I just finished some dance training, and Michael had a lot of fun watching it. It was a very good dance training session today.

Then, since at the end I did a bit of special dancing for him and with him then as well, he suddenly sang a Song to me after I finished. Out of the blue, a song I never heard of.

“You a keepa baby, you´re the one, you a keep, yeah baby, you a keepa…” kind of like this is what he sang.

And when I found the song existed, and sounded so romantic and nice listening to it, he kept freestyling his own words standing smiling at my right side from behind holding me.

I cannot even write out loud what he sang, sorry, too private. 🙂 He is funny at times. He has an iron will.

“Don´t let nobody else tell you that you are not made for me, oh, you´re the only Girl I´m thinking bout baby…” he really likes this one lyric in the Song and I have to admit, wow, what a cool Song!

I looked it up and do not even know the singer or any of this to be honest. And as I checked the exact lyrics of the verses, it was once again, typical Michael and fitting to things he keeps telling me.

Who knows, maybe the songwriter of this Song and singer, were inspired by Michael. It definitely sounds like a Song that could be from Michael, and it sounds super duper good when he sang it. He did so into my right ear, as I finished my dance training and was drinking a bit of water.

Michael Jackson in 1970´s (Photo for Educational & Research Purpose)
Michael Jackson in 1970´s (Photo for Educational & Research Purpose)

Sending you all a MAJOR LOVE from the Bottom of my Heart and Soul on this special Summer Solstice!

Susan Elsa
777

©

 

Full Song Text for Educational Purpose & Accuracy:

Lee Carr- She´s a Keepa

Niga nah na na (nah nah nah)
Niga nah na (nah nah nah)
Niga nah na (nah nah nah)
Niga nah na (nah nah nah)

She’s a keeper (keeper)
Ugh, She’s a keeper (keeper)
Yeah, She’s a keeper (keeper)

For so many years,
I’ve wasted my time, trying to find you (yeah)
But now that you’re here,
Here in my life ..
I’ve realized that

Nobody is better than you~ (you)
No, baby,
And no one else compares to you, (I swear)

I wanna tell you that
We’re the perfect team, that
You’re the girl I need, (oh whoa whoa)

Every night…
And what I wanna do
Is get you here (here)
I’m alive, la la la 

I wanna say that you a keeper
Gotta say that you a keeper
Ohh..
Gotta say that you a keeper
I don’t wanna lose you baby, you’re a keeper, yeah

Don’t let nobody else tell you that you’re not made for me (for me) 
Ohh..
You’re the only girl that I’m thinking of, baby
And everybody knows that you’re my only love~ (love)
Thinking, gotta take it from me (put it in your hands)
Cause I know exactly what I want.
You got it, I’m gonna put that on everything

You’re a keeper (keeper)
Girl, let me tell you you’re a keeper.
Let me tell you you’re a keeper.
I don’t wanna be without chu
You’re a keeper.

Listen up when I tell you there will never be another for me (x2) 

Baby, you’re a…

Niga nah na na (nah nah nah)
Niga nah na (nah nah nah)
Niga nah na (nah nah nah)
Niga nah na (nah nah nah)

One thought on “Michael Jackson sings to Twin Soul a to her totally UNKNOWN SONG

Leave a Reply

