Michael Jackson Twin Flame Photo Doc NEW PART II (June 2013)

Michael Jackson Twin Flame Photo Doc NEW PART II (June 2013)

Facial Documentation of the ongoing Metamorphosis with my Twin Soul, Michael Jackson.

The "crinkles" when I smile and such I did not have LIKE THIS before.
The “crinkles” when I smile and such I did not have LIKE THIS before.
Not that I have not heard that all my life, but NOW it is sometimes really spooky how similar our smile is and the way we laugh...
Not that I have not heard that all my life, but NOW it is sometimes really spooky how similar our smile is and the way we laugh…

Here is Mikey, he had this very strongly and now, he somehow influenced my whole body. Crazy, haha.

Michael Jackson Cheeky Crinkles when he smiles (Photo: Superbowl, only for Educative &Research Purpose)
Michael Jackson Cheeky Crinkles when he smiles (Photo: Superbowl, only for Educative &Research Purpose)
Michael Jackson´s Cheeky Smile Crinkles (Same Age as I am now)
Michael Jackson´s Cheeky Smile Crinkles (Same Age as I am now)
I had basically no upper lip, it was so thin. My chin though and the crinkles, nose, eye size, that DEFINITELY changed in shocking ways the more we merge.
I had basically no upper lip, it was so thin. My chin though and the crinkles, nose, eye size, that DEFINITELY changed in shocking ways the more we merge.

 

 

Attention: Mac Cameras take “mirrored” images, so to repeat and make clear; My Mole is on the RIGHT CHEEK, Michael´s LEFT CHEEK.

All Photos and Story of course ©

Love & Light 777

Susan Elsa

Leave a Reply

