Michael Jackson CHANNELED EGYPTIAN ISIS before 1982!

Dear World

About 2 Days ago, Michael reminded me again of him having channeled me, before my birth when I was in spirit still “above”.

Naturally, Twin Souls are always connected. In fact, if there was any natural channeling, it does happen naturally and automatic for BOTH twin souls, depending on the constellation (spirit or incarnated).

I remember how Michael described Stevie Wonder as a “prophetic Songwriter”. He said, that it is as if Stevie, due to being blind physically, activated even more of all his other senses and uses them in incredible ways in his Art. Michael turned out to be absolutely right, something I didn´t expect so extremely clear.

In my Book, “ARCHANGEL MICHAEL´S WEDDING”, you can find this Original Story from Spring 2010 that goes hand in hand with this Statement now.

One of the first things I noticed, here summarized, after Michael´s Spirit returned to me and taught me the Term “TWIN SOUL” and all of this, was:

I remember walking to the bathroom and staring in my mirror. My eyes had suddenly gone from sad, tired and small, to PHYSICALLY BIGGER, and sparkly, happy eyes. I remember exactly how I saw this glitter inside my Eyes and laughed in front of the Mirror, asking Michael “how do you do this?”, “how is this functioning exactly?”, “Why are my eyes suddenly bigger and lips fuller?”, he never gave me a clear answer, he only GIGGLED every time I asked.

SusanMichaelTwinSoul POP ART
SusanMichaelTwinSoul POP ART 777 ©

Often he runs his fingers through my hair, all over my face, cheeks, especially chin, he loves that. And of course, all kinds of other spots, hehe. I am used to it by now, but definitely was shocked at first in 2010 and needed time to digest it to be able to talk about this, to anyone. (the sexual part) It is literally like TRAVELING TO HEAVEN and I have published before Articles on Astral Heaven Travels (Out of Body) with Michael. It is super private and I only speak as much as I feel okay with, to educate others and also, so defend Michael´s Sexuality, which is absolutely NORMAL.

HERE IS THE BOOK WITH FULL CRAZY DETAILS:

iTunes (iBook Store)

https://itunes.apple.com/ch/book/archangel-michaels-wedding/id608538936?mt=11

AMAZON

http://www.amazon.com/Archangel-Michaels-Wedding-ebook/dp/B00BIHD1BY

BARNES & NOBLE (Nook)

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/archangel-michaels-wedding-susan-elsa/1114816437?ean=9783033038332

OFFICIAL BOOK COVER

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL'S WEDDING - A Historic Book
ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING – by Susan Elsa (Copyrights  ©   2010-2013)

Now, this is finest Synchronicity or actually, like a direct Evidence of Michael´s Spiritual Genius he integrated into his Work. He not only wrote incredible meaningful and spiritual Songs, but also picked the right ones with his intuition, always! Examples are “YOU ARE NOT ALONE”, and “CAN´T HELP IT”, to which we will get now.

“I Can’t Help It”
Written by Stevie Wonder

From Michael jackson´s first Solo Album OFF THE WALL

[1st Verse]
Looking In My Mirror
Took Me By Surprise
I Can’t Help But See You
Running Often Through My Mind[2nd Verse]
Helpless Like A Baby
Sensual Disguise
I Can’t Help But Love You
It’s Getting Better All The Time[Chorus]
I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It Even If I Could
I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It, No[Chorus]
I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It Even If I Could
I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It, No[3rd Verse]
Love To Run My Fingers
Softly While You Sigh
Love Came And Possessed You
Bringing Sparkles To Your Eyes[4th Verse]
Like A Trip To Heaven
Heaven Is The Prize
And I’m So Glad I Found You Girl
You’re An Angel In Disguise[Chorus]
I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It Even If I Could
I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It, NoAnd I’m So Glad I Found You Girl
You’re An Angel In Disguise
Michael Jackson missing his Twin Soul IsIs/Susan
Michael Jackson missing his Twin Soul IsIs/Susan
Michael Jackson (Osiris)& Susan Elsa(IsIs): Twin Soul Couple
Michael Jackson (Osiris)& Susan Elsa(IsIs): Twin Soul Couple ©
Official Logo for the Channeled Work of Susan Elsa (IsIs Heaven Messages 777)  ©
Official Logo for the Channeled Work of Susan Elsa (IsIs Heaven Messages 777) ©
Remember the Time? Susan Elsa answers to her Twin Soul with her Debut Album "I REMEMBER" Dec 21st 2010
Remember the Time? Susan Elsa answers to her Twin Soul with her Debut Album “I REMEMBER” Dec 21st 2010

Leave a Reply

