TWIN SOUL DOC: Michael Jackson BEFORE TF Separation/Birth

TWIN SOUL DOC: Michael Jackson BEFORE TF Separation/Birth

A special and short Series of Photo Docs with Description.

To make it clear once and for all, in a perfect timing.

Explanation:

Here you see Michael Jackson in the late 1970´s. He did not have plastic surgery yet, did not wear make up at all, did not have long hair, did not wear Egyptian style Eye Liner, at all yet.

I was here still with him, in SPIRIT. Meaning, my Soul Half was still merged with his.

He was not interested in sex much, because he felt COMPLETE, feeling my Presence always around him and dreaming about me.

I remember seeing him about to hook up with Girls on Earth, and I was only a “Dream” in Spirit, so I had to come down to my man, because he was so cute.

One thought on “TWIN SOUL DOC: Michael Jackson BEFORE TF Separation/Birth

Leave a Reply

