Special Twin Soul Photo Doc: Michael Jackson AFTER TF SPLIT Late 80´s

Special Twin Soul Photo Doc: Michael Jackson AFTER TF SPLIT Late 80´s

Third Photo, after my Birth, for our Special Visual Twin Soul Photo Doc Series:

Here Michael is seen after my birth. I was now living on the same Planet, as a child, and Michael felt it.

Due to SHARING ONE AND THE SAME SOUL, Michael not only felt my Soul Half separating from his in 1982, when I was born, but started to CHANGE on ALL LEVELS after.

He lived more reclusive and, due to the Twin Soul Splitting for me to go into separate physical Incarnation, I think it triggered his Skin Disorder. As if his Skin became weaker or something and lost pigmentation/colour. As if he gave me some of his soul energy, since we share all being one Soul, two Beings made always connected and intertwined.

He started, based on those things which finally are organised by God, as lessons, life challenges, or even “messages to humanity”, God knows what he is doing finally, and so Michael, started to CHANGE LOOKING MORE AND MORE LIKE ME.

I am still shocked over his personal words, in 2007 in L.A., when he said that he HAD DREAMS ALL HIS LIFE ABOUT ME SEEING MY FACE CLEARLY. He kept searching for me, he said.

Egyptian Themed Eye Liner, the Nose, he visually evidently changed his nose to look more like MY NOSE.

Besides that we have both MIRROR MOLES, me on the right, him on the left cheek, that LITERALLY DEMONSTRATE:

WE ARE TWO HALVES OF EACH OTHER, OF BEING ONE WITH EACH OTHER. I AM HIS OTHER HALF, HE IS MY OTHER HALF.

Here, my Face after his Passing. His Soul is merging with my Soul half again, and it has an effect on my Appearance, including beard stubbles!

Susan Elsa Physical Merge with Michael Jackson Spirit
Susan Elsa Physical Merge with Michael Jackson Spirit

©  All the Info on this Blog is COPYRIGHTED, ORIGINAL AND CANNOT BE USED BY OTHER PEOPLE RANDOMLY, SHOW SOME RESPECT FOR THE LAW. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

