SPECIAL TWIN SOUL DOC: Michael Jackson Visual Evidence

SPECIAL TWIN SOUL DOC: Michael Jackson Visual Evidence

And God has made a Woman for Michael Jackson, because the man was heterosexual.

Here is the reason, why Michael was made a man.

He was never a Girl.

I AM HIS GIRL.

777

Susan Elsa: Alexandria/Egypt 2010 working on her Album "I REMEMBER"
Susan Elsa: Alexandria/Egypt 2010 working on her Album “I REMEMBER”

And again, anyone who lies about my Man´s private stuff, which is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS, will get punished by God.

God made a WOMAN for Michael Jackson, not a dude. God knows every single Human Being BEST. God knows, Michael is innocent.

God is almighty, and even made sure, YEARS AGO, that he shows me directly the Truth about Michael from afar, before we even met in L.A., via Dreams showing me the Future Events, showing me, that

MICHAEL JACKSON IS INNOCENT OF THOSE HORRIBLE CHILD MOLESTATION ACCUSATIONS, WHICH ARE FALSE, FALSE, FALSE, FALSE.

I saw it, through God, in 2003!

I always felt Michael, his thoughts, his sexual appetite, all of it, I know how he thinks, I know he never even had  A THOUGHT ABOUT THIS WRONG STUFF HE IS BEING ACCUSED OF AGAIN. I don´t get why this society, the Western society, sleeps around so much and then, just because Michael does not believe in whoring around, insult him and accuse him. Michael has always been spiritual, romantic and the type of Guy that looks for ROMANTIC, TRUE LOVE not just superficial Sex without trust. It was not possible for a super famous Michael Jackson also. He did not play with his Fans, nor any other Girls, generally, he only played with the Girls HE LOVED and TRUSTED. Which were not many.

And btw, I take it as a personal Insult as well. I have never seen FAKER Claims than that. I have never experienced any Guy, that was MORE INTO A WOMAN´S BODY THAN MICHAEL JACKSON.

Take it from me.

777

Leave a Reply

