NEW VISIT BY ELVIS GHOST: MAY 8TH 2013

NEWS, NEWS, NEWS! AND GOOD NEWS TOO, PERFECT TIMING!

Garden Eden 777

Dear Readers

I have to note, that this week was super weird for me. So much has happened and also, I see very abnormal, obvious reactions to my revealing article “Michael Jackson: THE TRUTH ABOUT THE BUSINESS, AEG, SONY, MOTTOLA”.

On 8th May, which was exactly this last Wednesday, I was at an appointment and waiting. In that waiting time, I sent a little text message to my friend and we were having some Girl Talks, to fill the empty time while waiting.

Suddenly, and he has not done this for a long time, I heard Elvis Voice, SINGING:

“Tell em, they can do anything, but lay off of your blue suede shoes. Sing it with me,

one for the money, two for the show, three to get ready, now GO CAT GO,

but don´t you, step on my blue suede shoes…”

I heard him clearly as if he is…

View original post 715 more words

Leave a Reply

