The Real Side of Michael Jackson- Interview 1999

(Update: The whole time those manipulative Fuckers are removing Evidence of Michael´s Suffering over the FALSE NASTY allegations-found it again!)

NEW LINK:

SPECIAL EXCERPT FROM BOOK BY MICHAEL’S PRIVATE FRIEND 

“ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING”

Throughout my youth I read the cards often for friends and strangers. I can give you some examples of my readings, but keep the names of the people involved anonymous out of respect for their privacy. I would never do such on television in a show to make money off of people looking for advice. You have probably seen such public readings before on any media channel. I truly believe that anyone, which really has the ability, would never do a real reading publicly for a person, because in a real reading there is too much real private and deep issues coming to light.

One time, I read the cards for a friend of mine. She was with that one guy in a relationship, but did not love him. In fact, she was in love with another boy and her new boyfriend happened to be his friend. When we did the card reading, we were outside in nature, sitting on the grass in the warm sunlight while her new boyfriend was with us as well.

I did the cards reading all these wide amounts of information I was perceiving while looking down at the cards and being in complete focus. During the reading I saw that she still, as above explained, has feelings for that other guy and not for the boy sitting with us listening to my reading. This moment, looking down at the cards, I heard my friend clearly say:” Sus, please don’t say anything about the other boy in front of this guy here.” I said in my focus not noticing I am saying it out loud: ”Ok, this little detail I will not say now” and continued my reading of other information. I heard my friend then answer to me literally and clearly vocal:” Thanks Susan.”

Right after we finished the reading, stood up and were walking home, my friend took me aside and said in amazement:” Did you freaking hear what I was thinking? You answered suddenly out loud when I thought ‘please don’t say it’ to my thoughts!” I told her, that I thought she had said it loud, since I heard her voice clearly as in a normal conversation with the manner and tone and everything. As soon as these words came across my lips, I realized that it makes no sense; she cannot have said it loud for her boyfriend was listening! I told her the exact words I heard and she replied shocked: ”I was thinking this, I didn’t say it out loud!” I read parallel her thoughts, without looking at her face at all, perceiving her inner thoughts, inner voice, like a normal voice as she speaks to me usually!

"Women of the World- let your Voices be heard!"
“Women of the World- let your Voices be heard!”

Another a bit heavier example happened when I was visiting my sister in America, before I myself moved to Los Angeles later in my life. It was Christmas time and we had a really good time, me and her wonderful American friends over there. A girl she knew well visited someday and I did the cards for her. Two days later she brought her sister, just like herself a complete stranger to me. I took her sister to the bedroom as the others were partying outside and we sat down in that quite bedroom. I felt awkward, not knowing anything about her. I wasn’t sure I am so good at reading the cards for strangers, for I had not had much experience yet.

While I was reading, I could see clearly with “eagle’s eyes” not only the future possibilities, but also her present and past situations. After talking and talking in my automatic mode and looking up to her, I noticed that she started to cry and confirmed all I saw regarding her sexual relationship with her boyfriend and problems being absolutely correct. Then, out of nowhere I saw inner images from her memory:

She was younger and getting raped by an older black man. I saw the images as if I eye witnessed it clearly.

In that moment I could not tell her of my insight, she was already crying and emotional due to the heavy truths which came through. I had to be easy on her. I am very compassionate. So, I kept this part for myself not sure if I saw it correctly or if it’s even true.

Few days later it was New Years Eve and I, my sister and a bunch of her friends went to celebrate in a club/restaurant. In my party mood and being more open chatting with her friend, the older sister of this girl I had seen this memory from, it spontaneously came out of my mouth:

“May I ask you something personal? Did your sister get raped when she was younger by an older black man?”

She suddenly stopped laughing and stared at me under complete shock:” How can you know this?” I opened up about the detailed images I had seen during the reading few days ago and gave her advice for helping her sister. We got along very well after that, as if we are sisters and I could sense how much she trusted me and we connected. But I also sensed how freaked out she was and how much she respected me, looking at me like I am some fantasy witch that jumped out of a movie.

There were several such extreme incidents during readings I gave to people throughout my life yet and every single time somebody doubted these things exist, they would turn and change during the course of the reading and not only tell me all their secrets and sexual problems since I saw them anyways and spoke them out first, but also apologize that they hadn’t taken me serious first or made fun of tarot readings. Completely convinced I left every single client I ever used these abilities for, to help.

After a couple years, it was 2003. I have always had dreams, every 2 to 3 months, about future events that then really happened. The most extreme stuff I experienced in my spiritual premonitions. But the saddest was still to come.

Some of these dreams were about people dying and their ghosts seeking help from me. I would hear in some cases about their deaths later in newspapers or other media channels and think, it was a premonition. That was when I was younger and repressing this particular gift, the medium gift.

It is quite emotional for me, but I will tell of one experience there is evidence for. One common day I went to bed and fell asleep. I found myself in my dream this night standing on a white stairway seemingly made out of light. I am not sure if I emanated such a strong light like I am some type of sun or if it has coming from behind me, but I saw intense white light around myself, emanating from me.

Below the steps was a blondish man with blue or green eyes, I am not sure about this detail in the meantime. He ran desperately toward me screaming:” Mother!” He tried to reach me and as soon as he took one step onto the stairway, some darker skinned, black haired men, four or five, caught him from behind running after him and cut in front of my clear, vivid sight his head off with a small bread-type of knife. I woke up and was under shock. “What was this dream? Where did that suddenly come from?” I asked myself.

Two days later I was riding the train. Beside me somebody had forgotten a newspaper of the current day and I saw suddenly the headlines:” American killed in Iraq. They cut his head off with bread knife”

My stomach turned inside and I felt a deep, spiritual sadness. It hit me so hard, like he is my family somehow. Who are these inhumane people who would be able to do such an evil, rotten act? I thought back then, because it is two days later that it was a premonition of his death simply, which I perceived for some reason. I had seen his face clearly inside the dream and therefore searched for the next couple days to find a picture of his face in news reports to confirm it was really him.

Two days later, meaning now four days after I had dreamed it, they published his picture and name: Nick Berg

I sat paralyzed in front of the newspaper in my hand, staring at his picture. It was the exact same stranger I saw being killed in my dream, trying to desperately reach me. I had no idea though why he called me “Mother”. May his soul be compensated for by God and rest in heavenly peace. I love you Nick and I am sorry you had to experience this.

I AM IsIs and I returned
I AM IsIs and I returned

One unexpected day, I had a very frightening dream and again, very vivid like all non-psychological but spiritual dreams/premonitions.

Michael was wearing his stage uniform, and then he ducked and went into his knees holding his arms up over his head as if he wants to protect himself. As he was doing this, a dark mass approached him like a circle getting tighter and tighter and then Michael disappeared in the middle.

I woke up this moment, knowing he will die. I was so scared and already crying as if it happened and I mourn, that I called up my friend, the Elvis lookalike, and told him about it all shaking from head to toe. He kept trying to calm me down and told me to tell him the dream in detail. So I did. Then he said:” It is just a dream; don’t worry. Michael isn’t going to die; maybe he will escape from below that circle and get away?”

I liked having hope. But my heart knew this was a direct message and preparation for me, a premonition. I lived with these abilities all my life and know how to interpret them, for myself and even for strangers when I do tarot card readings. I’ve never been wrong. I might be shy and not always confident in many things in life, but this field is my specialty. I was born with seemingly rare spiritual abilities.

Exactly four days after this dream and my phone conversation with my friend, the news reported all over the world that the police went into Michael Jackson’s Neverland ranch and performed a “Razzia”. I was shocked to the bones. “Michael is innocent!” I wanted to scream, but who would listen anyways?

Susan in Egypt recording Innocence Osiris Michael Jackson Song 2010
Susan in Egypt recording Innocence Osiris Michael Jackson Song 2010

Note for Blog:

Now better listen up, because I am NOT PLAYING. My family knows, that since these false allegations against Michael, long before I met him even, it was DANGEROUS to say bad words about Mike in my presence. My friends know it too and some, are not my friends anymore after I heard them say mocking statements about Michael’s SEXUALITY.

Now, I take my privacy even more serious and have been more shy than Michael. I FELT his pain and emotional suffering over this crap, inside OF ME. I yelled at people left and right for YEARS, that he is innocent, that they need to stop these lies that could kill innocent Michael. I kept saying, coming out of my soul automatically in those moments: MICHAEL IS INNOCENT JUST LIKE I KNOW I AM INNOCENT! IF YOU SAY THAT ABOUT MICHAEL, IT’S LIKE YOU ARE SAYING IT ABOUT ME!

IF YOU INSULT MICHAEL, YOU INSULT ME!

No exceptions. Anyone I would roll over like a big chunk of MOUNTAIN if they talk crap about Michael Jackson. After I dreamed of his nearing death in 2003, 4 days before the Police went into his beautiful Home and invaded it when he was innocent the whole time and they knew it, I fell into a depression for the whole time he was in these allegations. By that time I had already spoken to him via phone and could not reach him anymore, nor would he answer his e-mails and I knew even more, that he is literally dying over these lies and they torture his soul and worried, he could commit suicide, ESPECIALLY if put in jail INNOCENT!

Nothing makes me more angry than this hellish, devlish crap that I cannot forget so easily. The very moment I heard that it really happened, that Michael died, something exploded inside of my soul. I felt like crushing the whole planet.

THIS IS HOW IT IS TO BE A TWIN SOUL, YOU FUCKIN’ LIARS AND DELUSIONAL MOCKERS AND EVIL JEALOUS DISTRACTORS FROM TRUTH! I went through PARANORMAL Experiments over this in 2004/2005 and these are medical records of mysterious CONSCIOUSNESS CHANGES due to Michael suffering bad during second trial and needing my soul like never before, understood that or not? Our CONSCIOUSNESS STARTED TO MERGE when he was in need of my love, even before we met, during his trial. And God brought us together a short time in L.A. 2007/2008 then so me AND Michael can regain hope and faith. Talk all day, my memory is my memory. I appreciate all I experienced with Mike and we will always be ONE now.

Susan Elsa with Dr Peter Brugger (Science meets IsIs Short Film 2011)
Susan Elsa with Dr Peter Brugger (Science meets IsIs Short Film 2011)

God made sure, BEFORE THIS SITUATION, that all it clear about WHO IS MICHAEL’S TWIN SOUL. You want to attack me in public posts because of what? What do you want from me? What DO YOU EVEN KNOW ABOUT ME? What do you even know about the real emotions of Michael, huh? Nothing. NOTHING.

I swear on my very breath, as long as I breath and live, I will crush anything that comes in my way with lies, mocking, mobbing, bullying, ME OR MICHAEL, and especially if you stab my soul-wound by BEHAVING TOWARD ME LIKE HE EXPERIENCED, SPREADING LIES, INVADING MY SEXUAL PRIVACY WITH MICHAEL OR OUR SACRED SOUL CONNECTION TO MAKE MONEY OFF MY SOUL AFTER ALL THIS, I WILL PUT ALL MY SOUL AND OVER SOUL AND HEART AND VERY EXISTENCE AND SCREAM LIKE A VOLCANO OF TRUTH UP SO GOD’S THRONE EVEN SHAKES AND THE LIGHTNING OF JUSTICE HITS YOUR NASTY LIAR SOUL!

You want to mock me with using Michael’s name AGAINST ME and claim my SOUL HALF DOES NOT EXIST?

Dude, the DEVIL tried to scare me and battle me in 2003 for 2 years, parallel to Michael’s trial, and I WON.

I almost exploded, broke into million pieces when Michael passed, and he is in Heaven with me now and I demand respect for our privacy OF THE SOUL. Can you imagine, look online what people are trying to do to me, and my OFFICIAL ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY.

THERE IS ONLY ONE, ONE, ONE, ONE, ONE, ONE TWIN SOUL. A half is a part of 2, NOT more! Now you even take God’s laws and lie about them to people to keep harassing Michael’s spirit? God sent Michael to ME, because I was his friend, I stood by his side, I almost died with him, and if you don’t like it, well I could care less. This is between me and Michael and if I feel like expressing truth and helping him in any way, I do it and you shut up your devil mouth.

Anyone who talks in a normal fashioned way, without passion and anger like me, CANNOT be his twin soul. Anyone who goes researching online things, stalking him as before too, we know these people, and one can claim anything from own hallucinations or delusions, Michael is NOT YOUR Twin Soul, this truth is very important.

GOD MADE THE SOUL IN 2 PARTS, MALE AND FEMALE, NOT MORE, NO CHEATING, NO FUCKING AROUND, NO SLEEPING AROUND, NO DIRTY EARTHLY BEHAVIOR, ONLY ONE TRUE PERFECT MIRRORING TWIN SOUL!!!

Get this in your head.

And now, last chance before I turn my SILVER FLAME OF HEAVEN against you, look at Lady Gaga, that liar and thief. If you want some broken hip, if you want Karma to backfire so bad it shuts you up, do one more move against me or THOUGHT against me and Michael, and I will use what God permitted me to, to bring Justice with heavenly tools. God does not need YOU to listen and have mercy and help, no. If you want to torture my soul now after Michael’s, I recommend you don’t do it and DELETE MY BLOG SCREEN SHOTS AND THINGS LIKE THIS AGAINST THE LAW AND OUR ORIGINAL PRODUCTS I PUT ALL MY SOUL AND MONEY INTO SINCE 2010, or I will not only hit you with God’s SILVER FLAME, but get my lawyers into your back as well.

By the way, don’t even TRY to find out or write lies about the SILVER FLAME itself, because only I have it on the earthly dimension. It is a higher, secret, magical tool for SPIRITUAL WORK for the planet and humanity. It is a tool of Archeia Faith and if you try to use it, nothing will happen. It is from Akashic Memory and turns negativity against the people who send it out and such, more I will not say.

I DEMAND RESPECT, NO DISCUSSION ABOUT THIS, I DEMAND RESPECT FOR MICHAEL, AND MICHAEL DEMANDS RESPECT FOR ME! Got it?

A very unique and courageous Book by Michael Jackson´s private friend, which escaped half dead and poisoned California a short time before Michael passed. Fighting to survive and battling for truth and justice, Michael was suddenly sent back to her and told her a new information from heaven:

“I am so sorry, everything that happened to you happened because of OUR connection. You will never be alone again, you ARE my heaven, you are the One. You are my TWIN SOUL.”

It was the first time Susan ever heard this term in English then too from Michael in Spirit. That was March 2010. In April 2010 Susan started to publish subtly as directed by Michael, Songs filled with Messages from him.

From Hollywood Hacking Attacks and direct attacks on Susan & Michael´s work, this Book gives you a real secret insight into the dirty secrets of the World Powers as well as insight into the eternal truth of hope and faith: God can make anything possible. Obvious and powerful Twin Soul Work happening in front of your eyes. Archangel Michael is sent by God to demonstrate the powers of LOVE.

All Rights Property of Susan Elsa & MGP Publishing/Mystery Garden Productions 2010- unveiling the detailed story behind Susan Elsa’s Unique Work and New Music Genre: WHERE HEAVEN & EARTH BECOME ONE.

*Channeling Productions with Heaven*

Susan Elsa has been a professional singer all her life, a Film Director now additionally and a unique scientifically documented case of rare psychic, mysterious and yet unexplained abilities since birth. For further info, please watch her Out of Body Experience Interview with ABC TV:

http://www.abc.net.au/catalyst/storie…

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL´S WEDDING Book is available now worldwide at

– AMAZON (Worldwide)
– Apple´s iBook Store
– Lulu Market Place

Opening of our re-designed Web World very soon at

http://www.mystery-garden.com

Presenting a World Exclusive Insight into our current Production of the very first Spiritual Entertainment Film, fully channeled from Heaven.

A cooperation between Film Director/Singer Susan Elsa and Michael Jackson in Spirit. Mystery Garden Productions invented a completely new concept for Entertainment, the goal is to bring Heaven and Earth together. We are working hard on finishing the first Part of the Living Project and excited to present it to you very soon. Stay tuned.

Twin Souls in Action!

MADE IN HEAVEN
(Spiritual Entertainment Film – New Film Genre!)

COMING SOON

http://www.mystery-garden.com

VIRTUAL MYSTERY WORLD WITH SPECIAL
MYSTERY PLANET FORUM

Susan Elsa in Egypt (NOV 2010): Healing Work with Michael for the Planet
Susan Elsa in Egypt (NOV 2010): Healing Work with Michael for the Planet
IsIs finishing the Devil 2012/2013
IsIs finishing the Devil 2012/2013

OSIRIS UN-NEFER  (Original Channel Version)

Published Dec 21st 2010

Leave a Reply

