MICHAEL ADJUSTED HIS SONG TO SUSAN’S OLD DEMO

Dear Readers

Today I writing directly from my heart. This very heart only keeps beating for Michael. After I almost died in L.A., yes I was facing fears about death in general, but nothing hurts me like seeing Michael sad. And no matter how much SOME people harass me or rage with unnecessary jealousy at me, my voice won’t be shut down even if it is the last thing I do on this Planet.

After me and Michael hung out a bit in L.A., I started to feel less shy toward him and showed him an old acoustic demo I had made with a Brazilian Guitarist in 2003. The Song was called was called  “MYSTERY GARDEN”. I attached it in 2010 to my Debut Album as a Bonus, not very good quality, unplugged and live vocals from 2003.

After I showed it to him, and I was shaking thinking he will dislike my singing or such. I can be a horrible perfectionist. And to be quite honest, I did so also to avoid having to sing live for him, I was too shy at that point.

Michael heard it and I was looking away, all embarrassed. He stood up while the song was still playing, came toward me and then he just smiled and hugged me. Then he said:” I really like your voice, girl…” He explained then, that I have a similar “feel” and sexiness like Diana Ross when I sing soft.

I have been through so much in life and in this business, trying to uphold my artistic vision and fulfill it and never sell out, I had difficulty believing that Michael Jackson liked my singing. I always tend to critize myself in my mind and try to get better.

Michael surprised me extremely, when he CHANGED one of his songs and adjusted it to my “MYSTERY GARDEN” Song in a way, as if he is the male half and I am the female half and we made kind of the same song in two versions. Like an answer from Mike in song form to my song I showed him feeling so shy and insecure.

I will make a lyrics video soon and show for free this old Song, it has been officially registered YEARS ago and that all can be proven anytime. I need to say in advance, I have never yet lived in an English speaking country yet when I wrote this song and therefore, there are some mistakes in how I express things. My vocal coach in L.A. told me once when he heard this one, that they way I sing the chorus should be COME TO not COME IN, but that’s nothing that bothered Michael obviously  : )

MYSTERY GARDEN

Verse 1

Birds fly

From a tree to the next in the Shadow

Lights die

From the flowers to the stones and the mushrooms

Pre-Chorus

It feels so good

To watch you

It makes me hot

To touch you

It lights my soul

To kiss you

Come, Come, Come…

CHORUS

Come in my Mystery Garden tonight

Let me show you what I can do

Come closer, see all the secrets of life

Feel the sea, let me show you how to dive

Verse  2

Friends dance

Let’s have fun till the break of Dawn

Love shines

In my heart, in your eyes and the big mind

Pre-Chorus

It feels so good

To watch you

It makes me hot

To touch you

It lights my soul

To kiss you

Come, Come, Come…

CHORUS

Come in my Mystery Garden tonight

Let me show you what I can do

Come closer, see all the secrets of life

Feel the sea, let me show you how to dive

Bridge

King of the Sun

Queen of the Moon

Don’t let this love

End very soon

King of the Sun

Queen of the Moon

LET IN MY GARDEN ALWAYS BE JUNE

2007 Los Angeles Pic
Susan 2007 Los Angeles Pic (Sorry I look sick but better than other Pics!)

It hurts me a little to publish this Picture, this is the very room here I was dying in after I got poisoned. You an see my personal altar in the back a bit, where I used to read the cards (tarot and such) for friends and once for Michael, sitting on the floor together. I was very sick but happy. I was happy with Michael, for real. At that time I had no clue I am deadly poisoned, Doc’s said I HAVE CANCER so Michael wanted to encourage me with this beautiful Song. I will always remember, Michael. Always.

Michael’s Adjusted Song to mine:

FOR ALL TIME

Here is some additional Info on when and what Michael adjusted in his song during our time together in L.A.:

http://www.mjtunes.com/modules/mydownloads/singlefile.php?cid=1&lid=2539

I was very sick and worried about cancer in that time, Michael is the sweetest guy ever and I wish to see the PUBLIC understand him more, his true nature. I have to say I find his answer better than my Song, of course. He is so professional.

Much Love from  my heart to all your hearts

Susan Elsa

“SOMEBODY ONCE SAID, IT’S THE SOUL THAT MATTERS”   / I said it over and over to Michael, when he was shy about his looks or age.

777

One thought on “MICHAEL ADJUSTED HIS SONG TO SUSAN’S OLD DEMO

Leave a Reply

