BURN TONIGHT- Song by Michael Jackson about Susan Elsa?

My dear new friend and sister Maja sent me her new video, and I never heard this song before. Michael had not told me about all of his works, he liked to surprise. That is how he was, he loved to make people smile.

So, I hear this song BURN TONIGHT first time ever, and it is literally about my meeting with Michael in L.A. and very personal things we experienced together. So, even though some parts sound not so MJ-like a 100%, it must be at least a real draft of one of his last songs, because it is very clearly citing details we talked about and which I published in my book “ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING”. You can read for yourself the fitting details by getting yourself the book via Amazon or Lulu Market Place or the Apple iBook Store.

Thank you Michael, I will always remember L.A.

Susan Elsa
777

Leave a Reply

