“And no one else could ever take my place…”

“And no one else could ever take my place. I don’t care what you claim nor put fakely on your face. In this race, I AM the Grace, I AM the only real IsIs, healed from all heart’s crisis. I got the magic, now let me pray-hee.”

-OTHER PART OF HIM (Channeled Twin Soul Song 11-11-11) by Susan Elsa-

OFFICIAL ALBUM COVER
OFFICIAL ALBUM COVER

After Egypt’s Revolution got stuck in negative interferences during 2011, Susan Elsa received a big song message, prepared for her by Michael Jackson in Heaven.

The secret behind all her work is now revealed: Michael Jackson/Archangel Michael is her Twin Soul! (In his own words from beyond dictating to her the term TWIN SOUL)

It is no surprise, this message would be fought hard. But then again, who’s bad? Who is really the famous Archangel Michael? Surely a Warrior of the Light and Love. Dedicated passionately to God’s truth.

Several complex film productions have taken place as part of this heavenly inspired Film Production all of 2012, yet to be revealed. Susan Elsa is a perfectionist, and this message is so central in her life, work and soul, that she is currently giving her very best to finish a huge Entertainment Project for you to enjoy.

Assisted by Michael Jackson in Spirit.

COMING SOON:

Susan helps Michael as an educated Film Director herself, to channel in detail all his Film Visions he planned to do before passing. First production of this incredible cooperation will be a never before seen ELVIS PRESLEY Animation Movie, about his Arrival in Heaven and his Reunion with his Twin Soul Wife in Heaven.

Stay tuned!

OTHER PART OF HIM: Full Song Lyrics Official

Channeled and Composed by Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson

Intro:

I’m handing you

The Book of Truth

The Book of Light

The Book of Life

Ho!

Verse 1

Look into my face

Like a map of time

His HIStory is written there

Revealing the magic of my life

I didn’t want to come here

But we agreed that he would help me

I didn’t want to face and heal my fears

Surprisingly he died

And still lives on with me

CHORUS

I am the Part of HIM

He is Me

I AM HIM

We come to re-arrange your mind (2x)

Verse 2

God made everything superclear

I am singing

Can you hear?

Same mark

On my cheek, on my face

Changing your perspective

We come to win the race

It’s not like he didn’t show you

In melodies and lyrics

Our History rises

Hidden between the Lines

We bring you the final word

With the Return of IsIs

MAIN CHORUS

I am the Other Part of HIM

He is Me

I AM HIM

Heavenly, eternally man and wife

I dare your Eyes

Bring you Adam and Eve

I am Him

He is Me

I’m the other part of HIM (2x)

(C’mon, woohoo)

Intro Bridge:

We come to re-arrange your mind

BRIDGE

And no one else

Could ever take my Place

I don’t care what you claim nor put fakely on your face (Cha Cha!)

In this Race

I AM the Grace

I AM the only real IsIs

Healed from all heart’s crisis (Ha! Ha!)

Ho!

I got the magic

Now lemme pray-hee!

FINAL DOUBLE CHORUS

(Intro Gimmick)

Come on, Cha Cha

You know I’m tellin’ you the truth right here

Look at me!

I AM THE OTHER PART OF HIM

HE IS ME, I AM HIM

Heavenly, Eternally His Wife

I dare your Eyes

Bring you ADAM and EVE

I AM HIM, HE IS ME

I’m the other Part of HIM

I AM the other Part of H-I-M

I am the other part of Him

Copyrights property of MGP Publishing Switzerland

Leave a Reply

