Susan channels complete song out of her lips in 5 Minutes

Channeled live in anger due to hacking in 2010, then they took away when I uploaded this, my youtube channel, just passwords changed overnight. So we made a new channel next day and uploaded all videos again. 🙂

Btw, I could not freestyle in English at all before Michael started doing this with me in some mysterious way…

It’s weird to hear this after few years again. I remember having read some stupid news and was angry at how they keep talking crap about Michael and then I did some private music session like a ritual, to relax, and this came through me without my own thinking, look at the words….so weird…

Like a message through me and in the same breath for me and all of Michael’s Fans…

Leave a Reply

