IsIs Message for 2012 to the WORLD

Dear World

Today is the first Day of 2012! I welcome the new Year with lots of Hope and Optimism. There is no doubt for the one’s who see with open Eyes, that more and more Peace is spreading across the HEARTS and MINDS of the People of this Planet, Planet Earth.

I myself, I have also gained already much through focusing on myself, who I am, and just to be myself, love myself and dare to be myself. I am telling you, this is one of the most freeing things you could ever do: BE YOURSELF and be HAPPY to be who YOU are. We all are made in the most beautiful, wonderful Way and the Best thing is, we all are INDIVIDUAL and DIFFERENT, like a variety of Colors and Shapes. It does not even matter what others do, if they get you or not, if they support you or not, it doesn’t even matter if the WHOLE WORLD is against you- BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

Susan Elsa in Egypt, Nov 2010

But before we reach a Phase of Cleansing and Transition into a much friendlier and positively energized World- logically- we gotta get rid of the Dirt first.

And this IS what 2012 really means- don’t let anyone play with your Mind or mislead you, because if they love Dirt, let them, but don’t let them trick you into surrounding yourself with it too. When I say Dirt here, I am talking about many things, generally, all which does not serve the highest Well-Being of YOU and others, the Planet, etc…Lies, Interference, Jealousy, Negative and Hateful Energy and Thinking, Vampirism (energetically).

The most intense part of Darkness, the CLEANSING OF THE DEVIL /SATAN/ LUCIFER personally, or however you like to call the Dark Side’s Top Mind- will be completed within the next Months. It has already started a while Ago. But since in the spiritual Realms there is no TIME & SPACE, we must wait 2 Years to begin seeing the full Effect onto our manifested, dense, slow-motion World. Think of the darkest Darkness, RELEASED and transitioning into becoming pure Light again, and you begin to sense what I mean. And no Human Being or “Satanist” can bring back the old, dark Times- you stand no Chance! Archangel Michael CONVERTED Lucifer back to the LIGHT. What about YOU?

It’s quite funny, because People would always say, oh it’s the Devil’s fault here and there, in a way which seems like they themselves have ZERO blame/fault and no free Will. Nonsense.

And now I would like to state something powerful and very clearly, and you can take it and think about it from my own Experience, being IsIs I and KNOWING. Or if you don’t resonate with it, leave it- but then leave me in Peace as well and respect my Will as I am respecting yours.

ALL, and I mean all you can perceive, feel, sense, hear, be, be not, just everything in EXISTENCE is created by GOD. God is almighty, and always and eternally has the Control over all of his Creation. Here, God created a “Game”, or a “Pre-School” for our Souls to learn the first Baby Steps. Free Will is not a Myth, you use it right now reading this by free Will. Some things are not coming from free Will, when another “breaks” the Barrier to YOUR free Will and tries to enslave it, then this is not YOUR free Will, but the Will of this OTHER and this other will have to face the Consequence.

This goes on AFTER LIFE as well, you are not allowed to touch any Dead Body (Pharao Mummies for example). Not Alive. Not Dead, which means the Soul is in the Next Life and the Body still here (Vampirism).

Let us analyze now the classical “Moves” of Lucifer:

We always hear about the Soul. Right? Lucifer wants to steal Souls, enslave Souls, People selling their Soul to the Devil- not their temporary Body. It is all about the eternal Soul. Didn’t Lucifer fight to get Moses’ Soul even, and Archangel Michael came to battle him for Moses’ Soul, so he can bring Moses to Heaven and Lucifer cannot suck his Soul-Light like a Vampire or block him?

In the last roughly 3000 Years (and Ancient Egypt, btw, is wayyy older than History Books claim) we have had a Dark Phase, which changed all of Society. Children were thought slowly wrong things about Life and Love, to mislead them into being Slaves, kinda like a Light-Buffet for the One’s who began to worship the Dark instead of GOD. And they created their own little World of a FEW, who think they have all, and the Masses have nothing.

How did he do it?

If he would have lied just straight out- no one would have given him Power BY FREE WILL or their Light. Saying only Truth, would also make no Sense of course. So, he MIXED the Lie and the Truth, so it appears partially resonating to you, and in the same time, you won’t know from all the Salad Chaos, what the Truth is and what the Lie. And to be quite frank, in the Name of my dear Sister Cleopatra: It’s the Roman Empire which brought us the Dark Times, and stole spiritual Wisdoms and Writings and History from Cleopatra’s Land, Egypt, to “decorate” their Lies. Me, IsIs, and Cleopatra, are a Team in this, she has always had a strong Connection to me and loved me very much, she called on me in Spirit totally desperate back then. She tried to rescue Truth and Egypt, not rule or have Power like portrayed today in Hollywood Movies and suddenly being a white Woman.

Michel De Notre Dame, more known under his LATIN/ROMAN Name NOSTRADAMUS, has been one of the very bright Souls living on Earth, in one of the darkest Ages. Many do not know, that he showed European Society the Rules of HYGIENE, at the Time of the Black Death Disease. He witnessed also, in his Time directly, how Books were being hunted, burned, written new, written different, and how the Truth was being “polluted”.

IsIs- Susan Elsa

This is how he came to be shown his Visions by God himself, he had extremely powerful Skills and could not even be disturbed while in “Trance”, because he was not really there, his Soul was traveling to the Future and seeing things so clear, he made drawings even.

He tried to disguise the Truth of his Skills or Visions, so the Dark Ones back then could not destroy the Knowledge together with the other ancient Books and Writings they were destroying and stealing/hiding for themselves. He wanted his Writings, his Message, to reach our Time, he only wants to help Humanity. In that Time, because many Lies were being created anew and History Books changed partially, God was very angry, if that is the correct Word. And one can sense Nostradamus Respect and also Worry in his Works. Nostradamus is a Man with lots of Compassion, and cares to rescue the One’s who turn away from God and their own Life.

But all of this, is really Past now. Almost. He never said the World will end, he just warned of using Nuclear Weapons in a 3rd WW, warned of a Disease (could also be spiritually), and said, that in the worst Case, only one 3rd of Humanity will survive and then, they will build a New World, and after the Year 3000 even (yes, his Prophecies go very far!), he said clearly: HUMANITY WILL OVERCOME DEATH.

You can also say it in this way: Humanity won’t need Death anymore. Or, Death won’t be necessary anymore and Heaven and Earth will have an open Connection. You think to yourself, what this means to you personally.

One last thing, before we move to the next Point:

When Nostradamus died, he had written a Prophecy about his own Death, how, when, and it happened exactly that way. In the same writing, cuz he KNEW what they DO, he clearly stated, that a long Time after his physical Death, some drunk Idiots are going to open his Tomb, and drink of his Skull to get his Powers. But he said, if they do that, they will die. This story, really happened! A long time after his physical Death, a few drunk Men went to open his Tomb, and drank out of his Skull, and received briefly an Insight into his powerful Visions, and IMMEDIATELY DIED on the Spot.

Why you think they died?

First of all, as I said above, and this is a universal Rule, fixed in a solid Place, and cannot be broken nor changed: You are not allowed to interfere in anyone’s Free Will, his Soul or Body. You are not allowed to even try to do such, btw, very Black Magic Methods, trying to “suck” another’s Talent, Skills, Spiritual Gifts given to him not you, by GOD. Maybe, this is why they died.

But specifically here, maybe additionally, a second Explanation would be, that simply they could not take it, it was too much for their Soul to see such a strong Vision, cuz God have these Gifts to Michel De Notre Dame, cuz Michel knew how to handle them, his Soul was strong enough. But these Strangers, who came to his Tomb, had no clue about these things, had no Experience, never felt the intensity of real Magic/Visions, and so, their Body broke down immediately when handling powerful Energies suddenly, who are not theirs.

Okay, now I would like to go back to the Topic of 2012. J

ALL of these previously mentioned People and Stories and Foresights, are coming into Reality now. What has been changed to falsehood, will be corrected again. What has been forgotten, will be RE-MEMBERED again- until the whole Puzzle in our Mind comes together and we understand who we are, how wonderful GOD is and bring back Harmony to this Planet, so Children can live in a World without Danger and Darkness, and Nature can breathe, and we treat each other nice, with Love from the Heart, no matter what Color or Gender or Age. This will not all of a sudden happen all together IN 2012, but BEGIN, because the Block (Lucifer) will be cleansed and the Path clear for the Transition. It might take around 20-30 Years after for the Light Times to begin officially, completely and full on. Just remember to have Patience and remain focused on God, no matter what happens.

The Justice of God, has not only to do with this Life here, it’s about the ALL. My dear Cleopatra, who has suffered a lot and her Lands invaded, circled by Intruders, watching her Country being taken apart and destroyed and all Egyptians in the Way killed, who then had to go out of Life through the Poison of a Snake, just so these Evil People cannot get her alive or rape her, also has Rights. It’s about the SOUL. It does not matter if she is living in a physical Body here with us, or not, she did live here, and she was hurt and a whole Nation with her. Someone like her, for example, deserves Healing and Compassion. She deserves the true Story of her Life told, not Lies.

Any victim of a crime or attack, murder, or any such horrible act, deserves Love, Compassion and Healing. And Truth is Healing in many ways, because if it is the Lies which hurt, it’s logical that it is the Truth which will set them free.

New Face of IsIs

And regarding IsIs, well, here we have an even extremer case of Lies. And I am right here, I see and feel all you say and do, and I cannot believe it. First of all, that this very old Story is still of Interest to some today, and second, that much of our ancient Spiritual Master Knowledge has been stolen, is still being hidden, but used by few, for BLACK MAGIC! Against me! The famous Magician…

I see so much being said about IsIs, and Horus, and Osiris, but not much being said about Seth, even People who worship him as some Master, while I am being pulled through the Dirt and portrayed like an Evil One, when the Evil One KILLED MY LOVE, MY HUSBAND! We were young and didn’t even have a Chance to make a Child yet, very young, and my true Love they tried to take away from me, out of pure Jealousy. Seth attacked Osiris TWICE, once even after his Death. God sees all, God knows all, the All-Seeing Eye is GOD’s Eye.

So our beautiful and wonderful God, which makes everything possible, helped me survive because I was always innocent, by giving me a Baby from Osiris, after his Death. My Horus, had to be hidden away a long time, over and over, fleeing and fleeing, because Seth was not only obsessed with me as a Woman and wanted me, but he wanted to kill my Son too. (Really makes me cry when I remember this…)

When Horus grew up, he wanted to teach Seth a Lesson and bring Justice. Seth tried everything, slander, spreading Lies about Horus so People would mistrust him (but it did not work), he tried Black Magic Rituals over and over to attack me and Horus, and finally, fought my Son physically, stabbing ONE EYE of Horus out, thinking he can attack Horus Soul Strength like this, since the Eyes are the Window to the Soul. He was planning to perform a Dark Ritual too with Horus Eye, holding it in his Hands, as Shock went through his whole Body:

Magically, Horus stabbed Eye became whole again, right in front of Seth’s eyes, he could not believe it! And Horus won. He stood no Chance.

You can guess, how it feels and what God thinks of today’s People and Entertainment Industry, when I come back here and see, how they still abuse my Spirit. My Eye Symbolism, the Name of my Man, the Name of my dear Son Horus, our whole Story turned and twisted.

And not only that, but the Internet being abused, to get into my Privacy and copy me and confuse everybody, so you won’t know, when I reveal myself openly and maybe publicly, who is the real IsIs and who is not.

Glad, God is so clear and strong, because, my dear Readers and Friends out there, in my Return I am, OF COURSE:

–          Egyptian

–          Befriended with REAL, credible Scientists who done Experiments with me, not just saying stuff

–          Performing huge Magic, WHITE MAGIC, like in Egypt Nov.2010, so the Egyptians would rise again and find Courage. And all the World turns their Head and watches in sudden Amazement what happened in Egypt, and in Reality, this is just the Beginning of IsIs REAPPEARANCE!

–          Singing and Making Songs (IsIs sang a Song around Osiris to Resurrect him!)

–          ASSISTING the Other Side (Ghosts etc…), together with Anubis.

–          And more…

 

IsIs and Tourists in Egypt

I am here to live, I am here to heal and be your Friend, I came here to help with all I got, for God which I LOVE so, so much, I am here to spread Love and Light and Beauty, always in Truth.

I will also DEFEND myself, with ALL I got, and all God’s Power is on MY SIDE. Out of God’s free Will, out of God’s LOVE for me. No one hacks my Computers and Conversations and goes telling the whole Planet my Truth under their Name, mixed with Lies. No one takes Sings created naturally ON MY FACE by God, to decorate their Cheeks with it. And any Liar or Darkness Lover, who gets into my Business, will only embarrass themselves and lead to Lies for all the of Humanity to see and discover.

All 4 God

So, for 2012, I really mean this, I wish you all the very BEST, and that you can find more and more Courage to STAND UP for yourself, for your Rights, for your Happiness, your Loved Ones, and show these Idiots how powerful GOD is. Even Lucifer is in regret now, and I am able to forgive, if you apologize for what you done to me. I am ready to forgive, no matter what, I have enough Love inside of me, to forgive anyone and anything, as long as they stop and say, I am sorry, I did not mean to hurt you, again.

Please, leave the Egyptian People in Peace. Let them live, let them love and build themselves up in their own Lands. Don’t put your Fingers in there, accept that you lost Power over these People and now, they got Power over themselves slowly and are HEALING.

Much, Much Love and Light-Hugs to all who took the Time to read my Blog.

Your IsIs

(Susan Elsa)

 

IsIs embracing the Eye of Horus

Leave a Reply

